Find A Teacher

The following is a listing of Alexander Technique teachers who have completed Jessica Wolf’s postgraduate training program in the Art of Breathing.

CALIFORNIA

Jessica working with Art of Breathing teachersPamela Blanc - www.pamelablanc.com

Julia Caulder - www.thealexandertechniqueofsantamonica.com

Denis Dumeyer - www.alexanderteacher.com

Babette Markus - babettemarkus.com

Janet Crouch Shulman - www.naturalpoise.com

Karl Snider - www.amsatonline.org/teacher/karlsnider

Eileen Troberman - www.alexandertechniquesandiego.com

Frances Marsden - www.artofmovement.com

Kristof Konrad - www.alexandertechworks.com/kristof-konrad

Lyn Charlsen - atinstitutela.com

Sharon Jakubecy - alexandertechniquela.com

Sigrid Wagner – www.southbayyogaconference.com/sigrid-wagner

Sydney Laurel Harris - alexanderusa.com

Jean Louis Rodrigue - www.alexandertechworks.com/jean-louis-rodrigue

Meg Jolly - www.alexandertechniquepasadena.com

Josephine Gray - www.jograyalextech.com

COLORADO

Nada Diachenko - www.nadadiachenko.com

CONNECTICUT

Marta Curbelo - www.martacurbelo.com

Joan Frost - joanfrost.com

Elizabeth Huebner - www.ctcenterforthealexandertechnique.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Susan Cohen - www.susancohenalextech.com

Gabrielle Czaja - www.dchealthandhealing.com

NEW JERSEY

Meade Andrews - www.meadeandrews.net

Valerie Van Hoven - www.amsatonline.org/teacher/valerievan-hoven

Diann Sichel - www.amsatonline.org/teacher/diannsichel

MARYLAND

Carol Boggs - www.carolboggs.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Betsy Polatin - www.betsypolatin.com

MINNESOTA

Lauren Hill - www.alexanderteachingstudio.com

NEW MEXICO

Marta Curbelo - www.martacurbelo.com

NEW YORK

Joan Arnold - www.joanarnold.com

Marta Curbelo - www.martacurbelo.com

Kristen Davis – yogasanacenter.com

June Ekman - www.amsatonline.org/teacher/juneekman

Gwen Ellison - www.amsatonline.org/teacher/gwenellison

Sofia Engel - www.amsatonline.org/teacher/sofiaengel

Judith Grdowitz - www.alextech-nyc.com

Barbara Kent - www.amsatonline.org/teacher/barbarakent

Phyllis Jo Kubey - www.phyllisjokubey.com

Clare Maxwell - www.claremaxwell.com

Kathryn Miranda - www.alexandertechniquesyracuse.com

Elizabeth Reese - www.atdressage.com

Frances Robertson - www.amsatonline.org/teacher/francesrobertson

Judy Stern - www.judithcstern.com

Mona Stiles - www.amsatonline.org/teacher/monastiles

Rebecca Tuffey - www.rebeccatuffey.net

Leland Vall - www.freeyourneck.com

Anne Waxman - annewaxman.com

Ralph Zito - www.amsatonline.org/teacher/ralphzito

Gregory Seel - jgregs@aol.com

Genevieve Seel - brooklynunicorn@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Amira Glaser - www.welcomewellbeing.com

Geordie MacMinn - bodymindvoice.com

OREGON

Fay Putnam - breathistheanswer.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Anne Johnson - www.alexandertechphiladelphia.com

Lisa Levinson - www.alexandertechniquepittsburgh.com

Frances Robertson - http://www.amsatonline.org/teacher/francesrobertson

VERMONT

Erika Senft Miller - senftmiller@aol.com

VIRGINIA

Sandra Bain Cushman - www.sandrabaincushman.com

Chris Friedman - chris@atcville.com

AUSTRALIA

Janette Costin-Hallagan - alexandertech4u@hotmail.com

CANADA

Monica Gray - graymh@sympatico.ca

ISRAEL

Sigal Bergman - www.sigalbergman.com